Would YOU like to learn how to make MORE MONEY each month?

Join our FREE 60-minute webinar ...

DESIGN YOUR MONEY MAP:
Learn how to GROW your monthly income!

MONDAY FEBRUARY 16!

February

16

Start Time:
2 PM Pacific Time
3 PM Mountain Time
4 PM Central Time
5 PM Eastern Time

SEATS ON THIS WEBINAR ARE LIMITED!

Click below to signup now

privacy We value your privacy and would never spam you

Join host, Rob Stringer for this 60-minute live webinar, as he guides you through how to strategically design your own money map. Learn how YOU could earn an extra $1000/month to your coaching practice!

DURING THIS WEBINAR YOU'LL:

  • 1

    Meet the Money Map

    Discover this powerful but underutilized tool.

  • 2

    Learn the Components

    See what you can put on your money map.

  • 3

    Try It Out!

    Build your very first money map on the call.

Rob Stringer

Founder, Youth Coach Global
Certified Professional Coach, Speaker, Author
Head of Youth & Family Coaching, International Coach Academy (ICA)

What People Are Saying About The Instructor:

"Working with Rob is crucial for me. He is a mentor, a colleague and a trusted adviser. He has extensive experience in youth coaching, and is a proven valuable resource. He is a caring and thoughtful critical thinker who always goes out of his way to support his team members. I have Rob to thank for reaching this point in my business, and for continually helping me to grow Puddle Jump Coaching. "

Tonya Pomerantz
Founder, Puddle Jump Coaching

The best thing I did this year (for my business) was to decide to work with you!!  Very grateful!!

Dana Nellen
Founder / CEO at Coaching for Champions LLC

Can you afford to miss this webinar?